MENU

 

Board of Finance

Board Meeting Information

     Contact Board: Email

     Next Meeting Date: Tuesday, February 20th at 2:00pm CST
     In-Person Meeting Information: Governor's Mount Rushmore Room
     Call in Information: 1-605-679-7263 Conference ID: 666 245 913# 
     Meeting Documents: Boards & Commissions Website

Deadline to Submit Request Forms

Meeting Date Submission Deadline
Tuesday, February 20, 2024 Tuesday, February 13, 2024
Tuesday, March 19, 2024 Tuesday, March 12, 2024
Tuesday, April 16, 2024 Tuesday, April 09, 2024
Tuesday, May 21, 2024 Tuesday, May 14, 2024
Tuesday, June 18, 2024 Tuesday, June 11, 2024
Tuesday, July 16, 2024 Tuesday, July 09, 2024
Tuesday, August 20, 2024 Tuesday, August 13, 2024
Tuesday, September 17, 2024 Tuesday, September 10, 2024
Tuesday, October 16, 2024 Tuesday, October 08, 2024
Tuesday, November 19, 2024 Tuesday, November 12, 2024
Tuesday, December 17, 2024 Tuesday, December 10, 2024

Board Members (SDCL 4-1)

     Governor - Chairman
     Secretary of State - Secretary
     Attorney General
     State Auditor
     State Treasurer
     Commissioner of School & Public Lands
     Commissioner of Bureau of Administration
     Commissioner of Bureau of Finance & Management