

EXPENDITURES for Communications NOT Expressly Advocating

Who files this statement: SDCL 12-27-17 states that any POLITICAL COMMITTEE, ORGANIZATION,

PERSON or **POLITICAL PARTY** that makes a payment or promise of payment totaling **\$100.00 or more**, including an in-kind contribution, for a communication clearly identifies a candidate or public officer holder but does not expressly advocate the election or defeat of the candidate or public office holder. SDCL 12-27-17 (1-5) outlines what types of communications <u>do not need to be reported</u> on this form.

Deadline to file: Within 48 hours of the time that the communication is disseminated, broadcast, or otherwise published.

File with: The Secretary of State except local political committees file with their local election official.

Disclaimers for communications: follow SDCL 12-27-17.1

Please print (all fields are required if applicable):

Represent.Us

Name of Political Committee, Organization, Person or Political Party 296 Nonotuck Street Florence MA 01062

Complete Street Address, City and State

List the NAME of each candidate or public office holder mentioned or identified in each communication, the AMOUNT SPENT on each communication, and a DESCRIPTION of the content of each communication. * *Please include extra sheets if more space is needed*.

NAME	DESCRIPTION	AMOUNT SPENT
See attached list	Newspaper Ad: Politicians support secret, unlimited gifts	\$1700
Blake Curd, Kris Langer, Ryan Maher	Email: Support Pierre rally to defend Anti Corruption Act	\$2,638.06
	Fileg	this day of
	S	hantel Krebs

I declare under the penalties of perjury that the information above has been examined by me and to the best of my knowledge and belief is a true, correct and complete representation of my financial interests for the preceding calendar year.

(Signature

Last updated January 14, 2016

Senators named:

Brock Greenfield lim Bolin Gary Cammack Justin Cronin Blake Curd **Bob Ewing** Terri Haverly Phil Jenson Joshua Klumb Jack Kolbeck Kris Langer Ryan Maher Jeff Monroe Jenna Netherton Al Novstrup Ernie Otten Jeffrey Partridge **Deb Peters** Art Rusch Deb Soholt Alan Solano Jim Stalzer Neal Tapio Larry Tidemann Jim White John Wiik Jordan Youngberg

RECEIVED JAN 3 0 2017 S.D. SEC. OF STATE