

EXPENDITURES for Communications NOT Expressly Advocating

Who files this statement: SDCL 12-27-17 states that any POLITICAL COMMITTEE, ORGANIZATION, PERSON or POLITICAL PARTY that makes a payment or promise of payment totaling \$100.00 or more, including an in-kind contribution, for a communication clearly identifies a candidate or public officer holder but does not expressly advocate the election or defeat of the candidate or public office holder. SDCL 12-27-17 (1-5) outlines what types of communications do not need to be reported on this form.

Deadline to file: Within 48 hours of the time that the communication is disseminated, broadcast, or otherwise published.

File with: The Secretary of State except local political committees file with their local election official.

<u>Disclaimers for communications</u> : follow SDCL 12-27-17.1	Filed this 74%
Please print (all fields are required if applicable): Represent.Us	Lanuary 201
Name of Political Committee, Organization, Person or Political Party 296 Nonotuck Street Florence MA 01062 Complete Street Address, City and State	Shartel Krebs SECRETARY OF STATE

List the NAME of each candidate or public office holder mentioned or identified in each communication, the AMOUNT SPENT on each communication, and a DESCRIPTION of the content of each communication.

* Please include extra sheets if more space is needed.

NAME	DESCRIPTION	AMOUNT SPENT
Blake Curd	Email: Call Blake Curd- tell him to stop attack on anti-corruption act	\$2926.90
See attached list	Call program: Contact SD officials to support anti-corruption act	\$560.82
See attached list	Newspaper Ad: Representatives oppose anti-corruption act. Call them.	\$1,783.27

declare under the penalties of perjury that the information above has been examined by me and to the best of my knowledge and belief is a true, correct and complete representation of my financial interests for the preceding calendar					
year.		1/04/	<u>'</u>		

(Signature)

Call Night List

Blake Curd Deb Peters Larry Tidemann Mark Willadsen



List of Representatives

Rep. Larry Rhoden

Rep. David Anderson

Rep. Hugh Bartels

Rep. Arch Beal

Rep. Thomas Brunner

Rep. Blaine Campbell

Rep. Lance Carson

Rep. Roger Chase

Rep. Michael Clark

Rep. Kristin Conzet

Rep. Drew Dennert

Rep. Mary Duvall

Rep. Bob Glazner

Rep. Spencer Gosch

Rep. Lana Greenfield

Rep. Don Haggar

Rep. Steven Haugaard

Rep. Leslie Heinemann

Rep. Greg Jamison

Rep. Kevin Jensen

Rep. Timothy Johns

Rep. David Johnson

Rep. David Kaiser

Rep. Chris Karr

Rep. Jason Kettwig

Rep. Isaac Latterell

Rep. Steve Livermont

Rep. Sam Marty

Rep. Elizabeth May

Rep. Sean McPherson

Rep. Mark Mickelson

Rep. John Mills

Rep. Herman Otten

Rep. Kent Peterson

Rep. Sue Lucas-Peterson

Rep. Tom Pischke

Rep. Lee Qualm

Rep. Nancy Rasmussen

Rep. Tim Rounds

Rep. Tona Rozum

Rep. James Schaefer

Rep. Kyle Schoenfish

Rep. Wayne Steinhauer

Rep. Burt Tulson

Rep. Charles Turbiville

Rep. Mark Willadsen

Rep. Mathew Wollmann

Rep. Nancy York

Rep. Larry Zikmund

S.D. SEC. OF STE