

PO Box 1485 Sioux Falls, SD 57101 605-271-5404 www.sddp.org

August 10, 2018 Secretary of State Capitol Building 500 East Capitol Avenue, Ste 204 Pierre, SD 57501-5070

day of S.D. SEC. OF STATE

Secretary of State Krebs:

SECRETARY OF STATE

I am writing this letter in accordance with SDCL 12-5-22 as Chair of the South Dakota Democratic Party, along with officers of our Convention held on Aug. 10, 2018, to certify the nominations made at this Convention. The underlined names are the correct spelling and the way they should appear on the ballot.

The delegates of the Convention nominated the following individuals to the offices listed:

Lt. Governor: Michelle Lavallee

Michelle is registered to vote at 221 S Phillips Ave Apt 601, Sioux Falls, SD 57104.

Attorney General: Randy Seiler

Randy is registered to vote as Randolph Seiler, and is registered at 2411 Whispering Shores Dr, Fort Pierre, SD 57532.

State Treasurer: Aaron Matson

Aaron is registered to vote at 4310 W. 59th St. Unit 11, Sioux Falls, SD 57108. This is also his mailing address

State Auditor: Tom Cool

Tom is registered as Thomas Cool, and is registered at 6113 W 32nd St Sioux Falls, SD 57106. He is 68 years old.

Commissioner of School and Public Lands: Woody Houser

Woody is registered as Woodrow Houser II, and is registered at 47267 300th St Beresford, SD 57004.

PUC: Wayne Frederick

Wayne is registered to vote at 27853 292nd Ave. Winner, SD 57580.

Secretary of State: Alexandra Frederick

Alexandra is registered to vote at 27853 292nd Ave Winner, SD 57580

Sincerely.

Ann Tornberg,

Chair of the SDDP

Convention Co-Chair

Moran

Convention Co-Chair

Convention Secreta

Cully Williams

Convention Parliamentarian