

RECEIVED

JUN 27 2016

S.D. SEC. OF STATE

SECRETARY OF STATE

South Dakota Republican Party

PO Box 1099 | Pierre, South Dakota 57501 | phone (605) 224-7347 | fax (605) 224-7349 | www.southdakotagop.com

June 25, 2016

The Honorable Shantel Krebs Secretary of State State of South Dakota 500 East Capitol Avenue Pierre, SD 57501

Secretary Krebs:

As to officers of the South Dakota Republican State Convention, we write in our capacity as officers regarding our biennial state convention. We do hereby certify the results of the convention that was held on June 25, 2016, at the Ramkota Convention Center in Aberdeen, South Dakota.

Public Utility Commissioner:

Chris Nelson, Full Term

President Electors:

Dennis Daugaard Matt Michels

Marty Jackley

Pam Roberts

Convention Co-Chair

Matt Michels

Convention Co-Chair

Teresa Bray

Convention Secretary

Justin Smith

Convention Parliamentarian