## Libertarian Party of South Dakota

314 S Wilson St Aberdeen, SD 57401



1st August 2016

RECEIVED

AUG 0 2 2016

S.D. SEC. OF STATE

## **South Dakota Secretary of State**

Capitol Building 500 East Capitol Avenue Ste 204 Pierre, SD 57501-5070

Secretary of State Krebs,

I am writing as a member of and on behalf of the Libertarian Party of South Dakota Executive Committee. The Libertarian Party of South Dakota held its State Convention on July 30, 2016, in Aberdeen. The three Presidential Electors chosen for Libertarian Presidential candidate Gary Johnson and Libertarian Vice-Presidential candidate Bill Weld are as follows:

Jon Boon McNutt Elaine Kub Richard Shelatz

The Libertarian Party of South Dakota also elected a new Executive Committee to be effective immediately. This members of this committee are:

Chair: Jon Boon McNutt Vice-Chair: Richard Shelatz Treasurer: Daryl Root

Membership Director: Scott Baldwin West-river At-Large member: Sean Metz East-river At-Large member: Ken Santema

The Libertarian Party of South Dakota also adopted new bylaws at the 2016 State Convention. The new bylaws are attached to this letter.

Sincerely,

Ken Santema

East-river At-Large Executive Committee Member,

Libertarian Party of South Dakota