State Representatives - District 01 - DEM (South Dakota) Brown, Day, Marshall and Roberts County 2014 Primary Election - OFFICIAL RESULTS

County	Dustina Gill	Steven D. McCleerey	Dennis A. Feickert	TOTALS
Brown	38	66	177	281
Day	205	363	579	1147
Marshall	115	202	360	677
Roberts	504	719	522	1745
TOTAL	862	1350	1638	3850

State Representative - District 26A - DEM (South Dakota) Mellette and Todd Counties 2014 Primary Election - OFFICIAL RESULTS

County	Joshua Wilson	Shawn L. Bordeaux	TOTALS
Mellette	74	141	215
Todd	189	219	408
TOTAL	263	360	623

State Representative - District 28A - DEM (South Dakota) Corson, Dewey and Ziebach Counties 2014 Primary Election - OFFICIAL RESULTS

County	Dean Schrempp	Thomas J. Van Norman	TOTALS
Corson	112	74	186
Dewey	197	103	300
Ziebach	68	29	97
TOTAL	377	206	583

State Representatives - District 11 - REP (South Dakota) Minnehaha County 2014 Primary Election - OFFICIAL RESULTS

County Jim Stalzer David Landry Mark K. Willadsen TOTALS Minnehaha 892 532 549 1973 TOTAL 892 532 549 1973

State Representatives - District 12 - REP (South Dakota) Lincoln and Minnehaha County 2014 Primary Election - OFFICIAL RESULTS

County	Arch Beal	Kevin O"Connell	Alex Jensen	D. Scott Bartlett	TOTALS
Lincoln	300	122	249	131	802
Minnehaha	435	247	422	258	1362
TOTAL	735	369	671	389	2164

State Representatives - District 14 - REP (South Dakota) Minnehaha County 2014 Primary Election - OFFICIAL RESULTS

County	Larry P. Zikmund	Jane Ellen Ausborn	Tom Holmes	TOTALS
Minnehaha	1267	498	514	2279
TOTAL	1267	498	514	2279

State Representatives - District 16 - REP (South Dakota) Lincoln and Union Counties 2014 Primary Election - OFFICIAL RESULTS

County	David L. Anderson	Jim Bolin	Kevin D. Jensen	TOTALS
Lincoln	508	577	291	1376
Union	541	752	487	1780
TOTAL	1049	1329	778	3156

State Representatives - District 20 - REP (South Dakota) Aurora, Davison and Jerauld Counties 2014 Primary Election - OFFICIAL RESULTS

County	Joshua M. Klumb	Tona Rozum	David P. Stevens	TOTALS
Aurora	240	195	65	500
Davison	1191	1131	516	2838
Jerauld	116	134	92	342
TOTAL	1547	1460	673	3680

State Representatives - District 23 - REP (South Dakota) Campbell, Edmunds, Faulk, Hand, McPherson, Potter, Spink and Walworth County 2014 Primary Election - OFFICIAL RESULTS

County	Gene W. Toennies	Michele Harrison	Larry Nielson	Justin R. Cronin	Dale Hargens	TOTALS
Campbell	39	149	101	198	28	515
Edmunds	145	92	123	228	69	657
Faulk	193	44	56	145	122	560
Hand	127	170	273	313	352	1235
McPherson	133	200	217	345	75	970
Potter	103	109	175	484	70	941
Spink	19	19	66	27	49	180
Walworth	138	697	282	838	109	2064
TOTAL	897	1480	1293	2578	874	7122

State Representatives - District 24 - REP (South Dakota) Hughes, Hyde, Stanley and Sully Counties 2014 Primary Election - OFFICIAL RESULTS

County	Mary Duvall	Tim Rounds	Mark E. Venner	TOTALS
Hughes	2266	2181	1491	5938
Hyde	163	161	147	471
Stanley	376	356	291	1023
Sully	202	239	289	730
TOTAL	3007	2937	2218	8162

State Representative - District 28B - REP (South Dakota) Butte, Harding and Perkins Counties

2014 Primary Election - OFFICIAL RESULTS

County	Ron Slaba	Calvin Geis	J. Sam Marty	TOTALS
Butte	75	500	221	796
Harding	180	47	191	418
Perkins	87	40	334	461
TOTAL	342	587	746	1675

State Representatives - District 29 - REP (South Dakota) Butte, Meade and Pennington Counties 2014 Primary Election - OFFICIAL RESULTS

County	Tammy Basel	Wanda Blair	Dean Wink	Terri Jorgenson	Thomas J. Brunner	TOTALS
Butte	61	138	156	93	199	647
Meade	579	963	1443	721	971	4677
Pennington	9	4	8	29	16	66
TOTAL	649	1105	1607	843	1186	5390

State Representatives - District 30 - REP (South Dakota) Custer, Fall River and Pennington Counties 2014 Primary Election - OFFICIAL RESULTS

County	Mike Verchio	Julie Frye-Mueller	Lance Russell	TOTALS
Custer	812	791	973	2576
Fall River	685	685	746	2116
Pennington	662	543	701	1906
TOTAL	2159	2019	2420	6598

State Representatives - District 33 - REP (South Dakota)
Meade and Pennington Counties
2014 Primary Election - OFFICIAL RESULTS

County	Jacqueline Sly	Scott W. Craig	Rip Ryness	TOTALS
Meade	247	316	182	745
Pennington	957	1246	744	2947
TOTAL	1204	1562	926	3692

State Representatives - District 35 - REP (South Dakota)
Pennington County
2014 Primary Election - OFFICIAL RESULTS

County	Lynne DiSanto	Nancy J. Trautman	Blaine "Chip" Campbell	TOTALS
Pennington	860	596	650	2106
TOTAL	860	596	650	2106

State Senator - District 03 - DEM (South Dakota) Brown County

2014 Primary Election - OFFICIAL RESULTS

County	Mark Remily	Angelia Schultz	TOTALS
Brown	560	537	1097
TOTAL	560	537	1097

State Senator - District 33 - DEM (South Dakota) Meade and Pennington Counties **2014 Primary Election - OFFICIAL RESULTS**

County	Haven Stuck	Robin A. Page	TOTALS
Meade	46	76	122
Pennington	251	270	521
TOTAL	297	346	643

State Senator - District 18 - REP (South Dakota) Yankton County

2014 Primary Election - OFFICIAL RESULTS

County	Matt Stone	Thomas Bixler	TOTALS
Yankton	1086	152	1238
TOTAL	1086	152	1238

State Senator - District 24 - REP (South Dakota) Hughes, Hyde, Stanley and Sully Counties 2014 Primary Election - OFFICIAL RESULTS

County	Jeff Monroe	Tad Perry	TOTALS
Hughes	1748	1714	3462
Hyde	198	103	301
Stanley	314	309	623
Sully	281	168	449
TOTAL	2541	2294	4835

State Senator - District 29 - REP (South Dakota) Butte. Meade and Pennington Counties 2014 Primary Election - OFFICIAL RESULTS

County	Susan M. Cheshier	Gary L. Cammack	LeRoy Kindler	TOTALS
Butte	105	201	79	385
Meade	399	1874	500	2773
Pennington	19	11	9	39
TOTAL	523	2086	588	3197

State Senator - District 33 - REP (South Dakota) Meade and Pennington Counties 2014 Primary Election - OFFICIAL RESULTS

County	Phil Jensen	David Johnson	TOTALS
Meade	280	214	494
Pennington	954	990	1944
TOTAL	1234	1204	2438

Meade County

Precinct	Phil Jensen	David Johnson	TOTALS
SUMMERSET #10	93	52	145
BLACK HAWK #1	62	46	108
WEST BLACK HA	50	59	109
CENTRAL BLACK	75	57	132
TOTAL	280	214	494

Pennington County

Precinct	Phil Jensen	David Johnson	TOTALS
Precinct-22	3	4	7
Precinct-43	90	73	163
Precinct-44	86	62	148
Precinct-45	81	64	145
Precinct-55	30	56	86
Precinct-AW	25	14	39
Precinct-CL	63	68	131
Precinct-DT	122	157	279
Precinct-JS	205	232	437
Precinct-NH	36	16	52
Precinct-WP	213	244	457
TOTAL	954	990	1944

State Senator - District 35 - REP (South Dakota) Pennington County 2014 Primary Election - OFFICIAL RESULTS

County	Terri Haverly	Larry D. Baker	TOTALS
Pennington	803	440	1243
TOTAL	803	440	1243